50 Cent – Curtis [Album]

May 16th, 2023

50 Cent – Curtis [Album]

Artist: 50 Cent

Runtime: 17 songs • 55 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2007

Free Download 50 Cent – Curtis Album | Full Curtis Album By 50 Cent Download

Curtis” is the third studio album by American rapper 50 Cent. It was released September 11, 2007, by Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment, G-Unit Records, Interscope Records, and Universal Music Group. The album features production from Dr. Dre, Eminem, and Timbaland, among others.

Music writers have noted that 50 Cent divides between “hard” and “soft” songs on the album. The album went through many changes in the lead up to its release and was heavily anticipated after the success of 50 Cent’s two prior albums, Get Rich or Die Tryin’ and The Massacre. Curtis received generally mixed reviews from music critics upon release.

The album debuted at #2 on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 691,000 copies in its first week. After years of slumping sales, the album’s competition with Kanye West’s Graduation and the resulting record-breaking performances both albums displayed was considered to be a “great day for hip hop.”

Stream And Download 50 Cent – Curtis  [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

50 Cent – Curtis  Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro
  2. My Gun Go Off
  3. Man Down (Censored)
  4. I’ll Still Kill (feat. Akon)
  5. I Get Money
  6. Come & Go
  7. Ayo Technology (feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland)
  8. Follow My Lead (feat. Robin Thicke)
  9. Movin On Up
  10. Straight To The Bank
  11. Amusement Park
  12. Fully Loaded Clip
  13. Peep Show (feat. Eminem)
  14. Fire (feat. Young Buck & Nicole Scherzinger)
  15. All Of Me (feat. Mary J. Blige)
  16. Curtis 187
  17. Touch The Sky (feat. Tony Yayo)





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.