Adekunle Gold – Tequila Ever After [Album]

July 28th, 2023

Adekunle Gold – Tequila Ever After [Album]

Artist: Adekunle Gold

Runtime: 18 songs • 50 minutes

Genre: Afro-Pop

Released: 2023

Free Download Adekunle Gold – Tequila Ever After Album | Full Tequila Ever After Album By Adekunle Gold Zip Download

Tequila Ever After” is the fifth studio album by highly rated Nigerian Afro-pop singer, Adekunle Gold. It was released on 28 July, 2023, by Def Jams Recording.

The new body of work houses 18 solid tracks, and has guest appearances from Zinoleesky, ODUMODUBLVCK, Coco Jones, Simi, Khalid, Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, and others.

Stream And Download Adekunle Gold – Tequila Ever After [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Adekunle Gold – Tequila Ever After Tracklist below; 

  1. Chasing Peace Of Mind (feat. Habib Koité, & Ami Faku)
  2. Party No Dey Stop (feat. Zinoleesky)
  3. Soro
  4. Tio Baby
  5. Ogaranya
  6. Wrong Person (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  7. Don’t Be A Baby
  8. Do You Mind
  9. Sisi Ganja
  10. Make It Easy (feat. Coco Jones)
  11. Not My Problem
  12. Kere
  13. Look What You Made Me Do (feat. Simi)
  14. Omo Eko
  15. Come Back To Me (feat. Khalid)
  16. Falling Up (feat. Pharrell Williams, & Nile Rodgers)
  17. To My Own
  18. All My Life




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.