ALBUM: Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust EP

January 24th, 2023

ALBUM: Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust EP

Multi-skilled Nigerian singer and Marlian music signee, Zinoleesky comes through with a brand new astonishing project labeled “Grit & Lust.”

However, this astonishing project “Grit & Lust” consists of 8 extraordinary tracks play with features from gifted Nigerian vocalist, Ayra Starr and Omah Lay, a Nigerian music sensation,

Tracklist of Grit & Lust Album by Zinoleesky Below:

  1. Zinoleesky – Personal

  2. Zinoleesky – Odinaka

  3. Zinoleesky – Yanyanyan

  4. Zinoleesky – Run It Up

  5. Zinoleesky – Many Roads (feat Ayra Starr)

  6. Zinoleesky – Last Time (feat. Omah Lay)

  7. Zinoleesky – Call Of Duty

  8. Zinoleesky – Rocking



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.