Daft Punk – Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition) [Album]

May 15th, 2023

Daft Punk – Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition) [Album]

Artist: Daft Punk

Runtime: 22 songs • 1 hour, 50 minutes

Genre: Dance

Released: 2023

Free Download Daft Punk – Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition) Album | Full Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition)  Album By Daft Punk Download

Random Access Memories” is the fourth and final studio album by the French electronic duo Daft Punk, released on 17 May 2013 through Columbia Records. It pays tribute to late 1970s and early 1980s American music, particularly from Los Angeles.

This theme is reflected in the album’s packaging, as well as its promotional campaign, which included billboards, television advertisements and a web series. Recording sessions took place from 2008 to 2012 at Henson, Conway and Capitol Studios in California, Electric Lady Studios in New York City, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris, France.

Following the minimal production of their previous album, Human After All, Daft Punk recruited session musicians to perform live instrumentation and limited the use of electronic instruments to drum machines, a custom-built modular synthesizer and vintage vocoders.

It combines disco, progressive rock and pop, with collaborations with Giorgio Moroder, Panda Bear, Julian Casablancas, Todd Edwards, DJ Falcon, Chilly Gonzales, Nile Rodgers, Paul Williams, Nathan East and Pharrell Williams.

Stream And Download Daft Punk – Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition)  [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Daft Punk – Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition) Tracklist below; 

  1. Give Life Back to Music
  2. The Game of Love
  3. Giorgio by Moroder
  4. Within
  5. Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas)
  6. Lose Yourself to Dance (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  7. Touch (feat. Paul Williams)
  8. Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams & Nile Rodgers)
  9. Beyond 
  10. Motherboard 
  11. Fragments of Time (feat. Todd Edwards) 
  12. Doin’ it Right (feat. Panda Bear)
  13. Contact
  14. Horizon Ouverture
  15. Horizon (Japan CD)
  16. GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
  17. Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo) (feat. Julian Casablancas & The Voidz)
  18. GL (Early Take) (feat. Pharrell Williams & Nile Rodgers)
  19. Prime (2012 Unfinished)
  20. LYTD (Vocoder Tests) (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  21. The Writing of Fragments of Time (feat. Todd Edwards)
  22. Touch (2021 Epilogue) (feat. Paul Williams)





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.