DOWNLOAD: Ard Adz – Underdog [Album]

February 8th, 2023

Table of Contents

DOWNLOAD: Ard Adz – Underdog [Album]

British rapper, Ard Adz comes through with his new album titled “Underdog“, released on 27 January 2023.

This new body of work ‘Underdog’, houses 12 solid tracks with no feature.

Stream And Download Ard Adz – Underdog  [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Ard Adz – Underdog Tracklist below; 

  1. Underdog
  2. Vendettas
  3. House Ah Pain
  4. Im The Crew
  5. Gta Freestyle
  6. The HotSpot
  7. Evening Standard
  8. Rastafari
  9. Shoulda Been
  10. Call Me Habibi
  11. On my own
  12. I Love Bledi




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.