Download Masego Masego Album

March 3rd, 2023

Download Masego Masego Album

Jamaican American singer-songwriter, Masego has dropped his new self-titled third studio album titled “Masego”, released on 3 March, 2023.

This new album however houses 14 solid tracks with no features.

Stream And Download Masego – Masego [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Masego – Masego Tracklist below; 

  1. Black Anime
  2. Sax Fifth Avenue
  3. What You Wanna Try
  4. Afraid of Water
  5. Down In The Dumps
  6. You Play With My Heart
  7. Remembering Sundays
  8. Who Cares Anyway
  9. Bye Bye My Love
  10. Say You Want Me
  11. Two Sides (I’m So Gemini)
  12. You Never Visit Me
  13. In Style
  14. Eternal Sunshine (Fire Pit)

Download “Masego ” Album Zip File [79,67mb]  



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.