DOWNLOAD: RAYE – My 21st Century Blues [Album]

February 3rd, 2023

DOWNLOAD: RAYE – My 21st Century Blues [Album]

My 21st Century Blues is the debut studio album by British singer and songwriter Raye, released independently through Human Re Sources on 3 February 2023.

The album will be Raye’s first project following her departure from Polydor Records in 2021. The album lyrically explores various themes including Raye’s struggles with addiction, insecurity, body dysmorphia, and sexual assault.

The album was supported by the singles “Hard Out Here“, “Black Mascara“, “Escapism” featuring 070 Shake, and “The Thrill Is Gone“. “Escapism” peaked at number one in the UK in 2023, after going viral on the social media platform TikTok.

Stream And Download RAYE – My 21st Century Blues  [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

RAYE – My 21st Century Blues  Tracklist below; 

  1. Introduction. 
  2. Oscar Winning Tears.
  3. Hard Out Here. 
  4. Black Mascara.
  5. Escapism. (feat. 070 Shake)
  6. Mary Jane.
  7. The Thrill Is Gone.
  8. Ice Cream Man.
  9. Flip A Switch.
  10. Body Dysmorphia.
  11. Environmental Anxiety.
  12. Five Star Hotels. (feat. Mahalia)
  13. Worth It.
  14. Buss It Down.
  15. Fin.




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.