Ella Mai – Heart On My Sleeve (Deluxe Edition) [Album]

February 3rd, 2023

Ella Mai – Heart On My Sleeve (Deluxe Edition) [Album]

Heart on My Sleeve Deluxe is the sophomore studio album by English singer and songwriter Ella Mai, released on 2 February, 2023 through 10 Summers and Interscope Records.

The album was executive-produced by Mustard and Meko Yohannes, and features guest appearances from Latto, Roddy Ricch, and Lucky Daye.

Heart on My Sleeve includes the previously released single “Not Another Love Song” and the lead single “DFMU” released on 28 January 2022. Mai released a music video for “How” on 28 July.

Stream And Download Ella Mai – Heart On My Sleeve (Deluxe Edition) [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Ella Mai – Heart On My Sleeve (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist below; 

  1. Trying
  2. Not Another Love Song
  3. Didn’t Say ft. Latto
  4. Break My Heart
  5. Fallen Angel
  6. How ft. Roddy Ricch
  7. Pieces
  8. DFMU
  9. Hide
  10. Power of a Woman
  11. A Mess ft. Lucky Daye
  12. Feels Like
  13. Leave You Alone
  14. Sink or Swim
  15. Fading Out
  16. 2 O’Clock
  17. This Is
  18. Our Song




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.