Flavour – Game Changer Vol.1 [Album]

May 8th, 2023

Flavour – Game Changer Vol.1 [Album]

Artist: Flavour

Runtime: 18 songs • 1 hour, 13 minutes


Released: 2023

Free Download Flavour – Game Changer Vol.1  Album | Full Game Changer Vol.1 Album By Flavour Download

Game Changer Vol.1” is the new album by Popular Nigerian singer and songwriter, Flavour. It was released on 5 May, 2023.

This new body of work houses 18 tracks, and has guest appearances from Phyno, Diamond Platnumz, Fally Ipupa, Waga G, Umu Obiligbo, M.I Abaga and others.

Stream And Download Flavour – Game Changer Vol.1 [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Flavour – Game Changer Vol.1  Tracklist below; 

  1. Levels
  2. Doings (feat. Phyno)
  3. Time To Party (feat. Diamond Platnumz)
  4. My Sweetie
  5. Game Changer (Dike)
  6. Berna Reloaded (feat. Fally Ipupa & Diamond Platnumz)
  7. Nwa Baby (Ashawo Remix)
  8. Sexy Rosey 
  9. Beenie Man, Flavour & Reekado Banks – Bambam (feat. P.M.P) 
  10. Beer Parlor Discussions (feat. Waga G)
  11. Sake Of Love (feat. Sarkodie)
  12. Game Changer (Acapella) 
  13. Odoyewu
  14. Awele (feat. Umu Obiligbo)
  15. Ada Ada
  16. Ololufe (feat. Chidinma)
  17. Golibe
  18. Wiser (feat. Phyno & M.I Abaga)




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.