Foolio – Final Destination [Album]

March 7th, 2023

Foolio – Final Destination [Album]

Final Destination” is the new album by American rapper and songwriter, Foolio. It was released on 3 March, 2023.

This new album houses 15 solid tracks, and guest appearances from Cojack, Wam SpinThaBin, and La Cracka.

Stream And Download Foolio – Final Destination [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Foolio – Final Destination Tracklist below; 

  1. Kay Flock
  2. Interrogation
  3. Federal Nightmares
  4. Ion Wanna Talk
  5. Way 2 Litt
  6. Johnathon Thomas
  7. Another Flight
  8. G.L.O.C.K. 
  9. Get Lit (feat. Cojack)
  10. Pain Story
  11. BIG 23
  12. Certified Killa
  13. In My Heart
  14. Standin on Biz (feat. Wam SpinThaBin, & La Cracka)
  15. Stranded & Abandoned

Download “Final Destination” Album Zip File [70,33mb] 



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.