Fridayy – Lost In Melody (Deluxe) [Album]

February 7th, 2023

Table of Contents

Fridayy – Lost In Melody (Deluxe) [Album]

American rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer from Philadelphia, Fridayy has dropped the deluxe to his previous 6 tracks ep “Lost In Melody (Deluxe)”, with additional 5 tracks.

On this deluxe, Fridayy featured Asake on “Blessings (Remix)” and Ty Dolla $ign.

Stream And Download Fridayy – Lost In Melody (Deluxe) [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Fridayy – Lost In Melody (Deluxe) Tracklist below; 

  1. Blessings
  2. Empty Stomach
  3. God Sent (feat. Vory)
  4. Don’t Give Up On Me
  5. Know The Truth
  6. Come Through
  7. Momma
  8. Shoot (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  9. M.O.Y.L.
  10. Been Working
  11. Calling 4 You (Freestyle)
  12. Blessings (Remix) (feat. Asake)




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.