Gorillaz – Cracker Island (Deluxe) [Album]

March 1st, 2023

Table of Contents

Gorillaz – Cracker Island (Deluxe) [Album]

“Cracker Island” is the eighth studio album by British virtual band Gorillaz. The album was released on 24 February 2023 via Parlophone and Warner Records.

It features collaborations with Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Bootie Brown, and Beck. The album received mostly positive reviews from critics.

Stream And Download Gorillaz – Cracker Island (Deluxe) [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Gorillaz – Cracker Island (Deluxe) Tracklist below; 

  1. Cracker Island ft. Thundercat
  2. Oil ft. Stevie Nicks
  3. The Tired Influencer
  4. Silent Running ft. Adeleye Omotayo
  5. New Gold ft. Tame Impala, Bootie Brown
  6. Baby Queen
  7. Tarantula
  8. Tormenta ft. Bad Bunny
  9. Skinny Ape
  10. Possession Island ft. Beck
  11. Captain Chicken (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien)
  12. Controllah (feat. MC Bin Laden) 
  13. Crocadillaz (feat. De La Soul, Dawn Penn & De La Soul and Dawn Penn)
  14. Silent Running [2D Piano Version] (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  15. New Gold [Dom Dolla Remix] (feat. Tame Impala, Bootie Brown & Tame Impala and Bootie Brow

Download “Cracker Island (Deluxe)” Album Zip File [98,31mb]  



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.