IDK – F65 [Album]

May 8th, 2023

IDK – F65 [Album]

Artist: IDK

Runtime: Hours

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2023

Free Download IDK – F65 Album | Full F65 Album By IDK Download

American rapper, IDK has dropped a new album titled “F65”, and all tracks are right here for your free download

IDK – F65 Tracklist below; 

  1. Cape Coast
  2. Pit Stop
  3. Thug Tear (feat. Fat Trel)
  4. Champs-Élysées
  5. Salty (feat. NLE Choppa)
  6. D.S.T.P
  7. Mr. Police
  8. Pinot Noir (feat. Jucee Froot, & Saucy Santana)
  9. Paperchaser
  10. Elmina (feat. Tay Iwar)
  11. Georgetown
  12. Radioactive
  13. Know Interlude (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
  14. Télé Couleur
  15. Rabbit Stew
  16. 850 (We On Top) (feat. Rich The Kid)
  17. Middle Passage (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  18. Still Your Man
  19. St. Nicholas & 118th
  20. Up The Score (feat. Benny The Butcher)
  21. Superwoman (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
  22. Freetown






Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.