J.I – One Way Or Another [Album]

February 13th, 2023
One Way Or Another

J.I – One Way Or Another [Album]

American rapper, singer, and songwriter,  J.I the Prince of N.Y or more recently simply J.I., comes through with a new hit album titled “One Way Or Another“, released on 10 February, 2023.

The new album houses 14 solid tracks and featured 2Rare, Realest K and Beam.

Stream And Download  J.I – One Way Or Another [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

 J.I – One Way Or Another Tracklist below; 

  1. Save You (Intro)
  2. Do It Just Like Me 
  3. New York City Ghanistan
  4. Broken Dreams
  5. So So
  6. Cross Me (feat. Realest K & Beam)
  7. Cross Me Interlude
  8. It’s Officially Done
  9. Star Power
  10. Tulum
  11. Want You To Myself
  12. String Attachments (feat. 2Rare)
  13. Black Roses
  14. Used To, Pt. 2 (Outro)




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.