Kali Uchis – Red Moon In Venus [Album]

March 3rd, 2023
Kali Uchis

Kali Uchis – Red Moon In Venus [Album]

Red Moon in Venus” is the third studio album by Colombian American singer Kali Uchis. The album was released on March 3, 2023, through Geffen Records and EMI Records.

The album is set to feature guest appearances by Omar Apollo, Don Toliver and Summer Walker.

Stream And Download Kali Uchis – Red Moon In Venus [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Kali Uchis – Red Moon In Venus Tracklist below; 

  1. in My Garden…
  2. I Wish you Roses
  3. Worth The Wait ft. Omar Apollo
  4. Love Between
  5. All Mine
  6. Fantasy ft. Don Toliver
  7. Como Te Quiero Yo
  8. Hasta Cuando
  9. Endlessly
  10. Moral Conscience
  11. Not Too Late (Interlude)
  12. Blue
  13. Deserve Me ft. Summer Walker
  14. Moonlight
  15. Happy Now

Download “Red Moon In Venus” Album Zip File [80,79mb]  



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.