Logic – College Park [Album]

February 27th, 2023

Logic – College Park [Album]

American rapper and record producer, Logic has dropped a new album titled “College Park“, released on 24 February, 2023.

This new album houses 17 solid tracks.

Stream And Download Logic – College Park [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Logic – College Park Tracklist below; 

  1. Cruisin’ Through the Universe ft. RZA
  2. Wake Up ft. Lucy Rose
  3. Lightsabers ft. C Dot Castro
  4. Clone Wars III
  5. Redpill VII
  6. Playwright ft. Andy Hull
  7. Gaithersburg Freestyle ft. C Dot Castro, Big Lenbo, Fat Trel, ADE
  8. Insipio
  9. Self Medication ft. Redman, Seth MacFarlane, Statik Selektah
  10. Shimmy ft. Joey Bada$$
  11. Paradise II ft. Norah Jones
  12. Come on Down ft. Jordan Harris
  13. Village Slum
  14. Highlife
  15. 38.9897 °N, 76.9378 °W ft. C Dot Castro, Big Lenbo
  16. Ayo ft. Bun B, Lil Keke
  17. Lightyear

Download “College Park” Album Zip File [119mb]  



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.