Nas – Magic 2 [Album]

July 26th, 2023

Nas – Magic 2 [Album]

Free Download Nas – Magic 2 Album | Full Magic 2 Album By Nas Zip Download

American rapper, Nas has dropped a new album titled “Magic 2”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Nas – Magic 2 [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Nas – Magic 2 Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro
  2. Abracadabra
  3. Office Hours (feat. 50 Cent)
  4. Black Magic
  5. Motion
  6. Bokeem Woodbine
  7. Earvin Magic Johnson
  8. What This All Really Means
  9. Slow it Down
  10. Pistols On Your Album Cover
  11. One Mic, One Gun (feat. 21 Savage)





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.