Nines – Crop Circle 2 [Album]

May 1st, 2023

Nines – Crop Circle 2 [Album]

Artist: Nines

Runtime: 15 songs • 43 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2023

Free Download Nines – Crop Circle 2 Album | Full Crop Circle 2 Album By Nines Download

Crop Circle 2” is the fourth studio album by English rapper Nines, released on 28 April, 2023 by Zino Records and Warner Records. It is the follow-up to Nines’ third album “Crabs In A Bucket“.

The album features guest appearances from Kojey Radical, Tiggs Da Author, Nafe Smallz, Clavish, M Huncho, Lylo Gold, Skrapz, Wretch 32, Little Torment and Streetz.

Stream And Download Nines – Crop Circle 2 [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Nines – Crop Circle 2 Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro
  2. Highly Blessed (feat. Skrapz and Wretch 32)
  3. Favela (feat. J Styles)
  4. Calendar
  5. Nothing Like Me (feat. M Huncho)
  6. Weedman (feat. Lylo Gold)
  7. Tony Soprano 2
  8. What’s Beef (feat. Potter Payper)
  9. Different League (feat. Clavish, Nafe Smallz)
  10. Wrist Watch / Prayed For This
  11. F**k The Worl (feat. Kojey Radical & Tiggs Da Author)
  12. Line Of Fire, Pt. 6 (feat. Fatz, J Styles, Little Torment & Streetz)
  13. Letter To Hydro Interlude
  14. Hear Me Out
  15. Outro





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.