Paramore – This Is Why [Album]

February 11th, 2023

Paramore – This Is Why [Album]

This Is Why” is the sixth studio album by American rock band Paramore, released on February 10, 2023, through Atlantic Records.

It is the band’s first album in nearly six years, following After Laughter, as well as their first album to feature the same line-up as its predecessor.

The album was preceded by three singles: “This Is Why”, “The News”, and “C’est Comme Ça”.

Stream And Download Paramore – This Is Why [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Paramore – This Is Why Tracklist below; 

  1. This Is Why
  2. The News
  3. Running Out Of Time
  4. C’est Comme Ça
  5. Big Man, Little Dignity
  6. You First
  7. Figure 8
  8. Liar
  9. Crave
  10. Thick Skull




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.