Post Malone – AUSTIN [Full Album]

July 28th, 2023

Post Malone – AUSTIN [Full Album]

Free Download Post Malone – AUSTIN Album | Full AUSTIN Album By Post Malone Download

AUSTIN” is the fifth studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone. It was released on July 28, 2023, by Republic Records and Mercury Records.

The album contains 17 tracks and includes his previously released promotional singles “Chemical“, and “Mourning“.

However, this new album serves as follow-up to his fourth studio album “Twelve Carat Toothache“, released on June 3, 2022, and his first compilation album “The Diamond Collection“, released to celebrate Malone becoming the artist with the most diamond-certified singles by the Recording Industry Association of America, which in turn contains singles from his first three studio albums, Stoney, Beerbongs & Bentleys, and Hollywood’s Bleeding, that were certified diamond, as well as his 2023 single, “Chemical“.

Stream And Download Post Malone – AUSTIN  [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Post Malone – AUSTIN Tracklist below; 

  1. Don’t Understand
  2. Something Real
  3. Chemical
  4. Novacandy
  5. Mourning
  6. Too Cool To Die
  7. Sign Me Up
  8. Socialite
  9. Overdrive
  10. Speedometer
  11. Hold My Breath
  12. Enough Is Enough
  13. Texas Tea
  14. Buyer Beware
  15. Landmine
  16. Green Thumb
  17. Laugh It Off




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.