Quinn XCII – The People’s Champ [Album]

January 30th, 2023
Quinn XCII

Quinn XCII – The People’s Champ [Album]

American singer-songwriter from Detroit, Michigan, Quinn XCII has dropped a new album titled “The People’s Champ“, released on 27 January, 2023.

This new body of work houses 12 tracks with features from Chelsea Cutler, Adrian Cota, Big Sean and AJR.

Stream And Download Quinn XCII – The People’s Champ [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Quinn XCII – The People’s Champ  Tracklist below; 

  1. Bartender
  2. Common (feat. Big Sean)
  3. Black Porsche
  4. FOMO (Don’t Do Cool Shit) 
  5. Let Me Down (feat. Chelsea Cutler)
  6. Good Either Way (feat. Adrian Cota)
  7. Too Late (feat. AJR)
  8. The Lows
  9. Being Me
  10. Why Do You Talk To Me?
  11. Backpack
  12. All That You Need




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.