Rexxie – Big Time [Album]

March 10th, 2023

Table of Contents

Rexxie – Big Time [Album]

Super talented Nigerian record producer and hit-maker, Rexxie has dropped his highly awaited second studio album titled “Big Time“, released on 9 March, 2023.

Rexxie’s new album ‘Big Timehowever serves as follow-up to his debut album “A True Champion”, which was well received with good reviews.

However, this new album houses 12 solid tracks, and has guest appearances from Wizkid, Zinoleesky, Naira Marley, Skiibii, Lojay, Teni, Sarkodi, Zlatan, Backroad Gee, Minz, Runtown, NSG, and many others.

Stream And Download Rexxie – Big Time [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Rexxie – Big Time Tracklist below; 

  1. Asiko (Big Time) (feat. Lojay)
  2. Call My Phone (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  3. Slow Whine (feat. Minz & Runtown)
  4. Dinero (feat. Alpha P & Azanti)
  5. Fallacy (feat. Teni & Sarkodie)
  6. Taka Oshi (feat. Berri-Tiga)
  7. NO MORE CONDITION (feat. Zinoleesky)
  8. Lagos (feat. Busiswa, L.A.X & Shashie)
  9. Credit Score (feat. Zlatan & NSG)
  10. Abracadabra (feat. Naira Marley & Skiibii)
  11. Again (feat. Backroad Gee)
  12. Rexxie, Naira Marley & Skiibii – Abracadabra (Remix) (feat. Wizkid) 




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.