Shy Glizzy – Flowers [Album]

February 11th, 2023

Shy Glizzy – Flowers [Album]

American rapper from Southeast, Washington, D.C., Shy Glizzy comes through with a new album titled “Flowers”, released on 10 February, 2023.

This new album houses 20 solid tracks, and featured some top-notch stars like Chris Brown, NBA YoungBoy, 21 Savage, EST Gee

Stream And Download Shy Glizzy – Flowers [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Shy Glizzy – Flowers Tracklist below; 

  1. No Days Off (feat. Chris Brown)
  2. The Real Is Back
  3. Cops & Robbers
  4. Poppin My Shit
  5. Fools Fall N Love (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  6. RNC
  7. Flowers 
  8. Underrated
  9. No Cap Rap
  10. Old Friends, New Opps 
  11. Slime-U-Out (feat. 21 Savage)
  12. Whippin’ Up
  13. Another Thug Song
  14. Bodyguard
  15. Dapper Don
  16. Steppin On Sh!t
  17. Cleansing My Soul
  18. Borderline (feat. EST Gee)
  19. Movies
  20. Pain Last Forever




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.