Skrillex – Don’t Get Too Close [Album]

March 1st, 2023
Skrillex - Don’t Get Too Close [Album]

Table of Contents

Skrillex – Don’t Get Too Close [Album]

American DJ and record producer, Skrillex comes through with another new album titled “Don’t Get Too Close.”, released on 17 February, 2023.

This new album ‘Don’t Get Too Close‘, houses 12 solid tracks and featured stars like Justin Bieber, Kid Cudi, Don Toliver, BEAM, PinkPantheress, Trippie Redd, Swae Lee and others.

Stream And Download Skrillex – Don’t Get Too Close [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Skrillex – Don’t Get Too Close Tracklist below;

  1. Don’t Leave Me Like This (feat. Bobby Raps)
  2. Way Back (feat. PinkPantheress & Trippie Redd)
  3. Selecta (feat. BEAM)
  4. Ceremony (feat. Yung Lean & Bladee)
  5. Real Spring (feat. Bladee)
  6. Summertime (feat. Kid Cudi)
  7. Bad For Me (feat. Corbin & Chief Keef)
  8. 3am (feat. Prentiss & Anthony Green)
  9. Don’t Go (feat. Justin Bieber & Don Toliver)
  10. Don’t Get Too Close (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
  11. Mixed Signals (feat. Swae Lee)
  12. Painting Rainbows (feat. Bibi Bourelly)




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.