Skrillex – Quest For Fire [Album]

February 21st, 2023

Skrillex – Quest For Fire [Album]

Quest for Fire” is the second studio album by American record producer Skrillex. It was released on February 17, 2023, through Owsla and Atlantic Records.


It follows his 2014 album Recess and was preceded by the singles “Rumble”, “Leave Me Like This”, and “Xena”.

It also includes collaborations with Aluna, Eli Keszler, Pete Wentz, Starrah, Swae Lee, Noisia, Dylan Brady, Four Tet, Missy Elliott, Mr. Oizo, Porter Robinson and Bibi Bourelly.

Stream And Download Skrillex – Quest For Fire [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Skrillex – Quest For Fire Tracklist below; 

  1. Leave Me Like This ft. Bobby Raps
  2. RATATA ft. Missy Elliott & Mr. Oizo
  3. Tears ft. Joker, & Sleepnet
  4. Rumble ft. Fred again.. & Flowdan
  5. Butterflies ft. Starrah & Four Tet
  6. Inhale Exhale ft. Aluna & Kito
  7. A Street I Know ft. Eli Keszler
  8. XENA ft. Nai Barghouti
  9. TOO BIZARRE (juked) ft. Swae Lee, Siiickbrain & Posij
  10. Hydrate ft. Flowdan, BEAM & PEEKABOO
  11. Warped Tour ’05 with pete WENTZ
  12. Good Space ft. Starrah
  13. Supersonic (my existence) ft. Noisia, josh pan & Dylan Brady
  14. Hazel Theme 
  15. Still Here (with the ones that I came with) ft. Porter Robinson & Bibi Bourelly




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.