Tink – Thanks 4 Nothing [Album]

February 27th, 2023

Tink – Thanks 4 Nothing [Album]

American rapper and singer, Tink has dropped a new album titled “Thanks 4 Nothing“, off her previous album “Pillow Talk“. 


This new entry houses 14 solid tracks.

Stream And Download Tink – Thanks 4 Nothing [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Tink – Thanks 4 Nothing Tracklist below; 

  1. Thanks 4 Nothing (Intro)
  2. Fake Love
  3. Toxic
  4. Save Your Soul
  5. Someone On You
  6. I’m The Catch
  7. Let Down My Guard w/ Ty Dolla $ign
  8. Trust Issues
  9. Stingy w/ Yung Bleu
  10. Gangsta’s Paradise
  11. Streets Ain’t For Me
  12. Tongue Tied
  13. Ain’t Gotta Leave
  14. New Nigga

Download “Thanks 4 Nothing” Album Zip File [72mb]  



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.