Wiz Khalifa – Star Power [Album]

February 27th, 2023

Wiz Khalifa – Star Power [Album]

American rapper, singer, songwriter, and actor, Wiz Khalifa has dropped a new album titled “Star Power”, released on 24 February, 2023.

This new album however houses 23 solid tracks with lots of features.

Stream And Download Wiz Khalifa – Star Power [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Wiz Khalifa – Star Power Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro
  2. I’m A Star (feat. Johnny Juliano)
  3. Feels Good
  4. Hero (Freestyle)
  5. Be Easy [Remix] (feat. Boaz, Chevy Woods & Young Ro)
  6. How You Live
  7. Bankroll (feat. Courtney Noelle)
  8. Change Up
  9. Shawty Wanna Roll (feat. Lavish)
  10. P.W.P. (feat. Chevy Woods)
  11. My Life (feat. Johnny Juliano)
  12. Imma Keep
  13. Dope Boys (Freestyle)
  14. So High
  15. Pop Bottles
  16. Star Power
  17. Ink My Whole Body
  18. Like A Star
  19. Spaceship
  20. Take A Ride
  21. Flickin’ Ashes
  22. Where The Cash At (Freestyle)
  23. Spacely (feat. Rocky Fontaine)

Download “Star Power” Album Zip File [127mb]



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.