Yeat – AftërLyfe [Album]

February 27th, 2023

Yeat – AftërLyfe [Album]

American rapper and record producer, Yeat has dropped his highly awaited album titled “AftërLyfe“, released on 24 February, 2023.

This new project houses 22 solid tracks with features from YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Uzi Vert and Talking Ben.

Stream And Download Yeat – AftërLyfe [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Yeat – AftërLyfe Tracklist below; 

  1. No morë talk
  2. Shmunk ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  3. Bëttr 0ff
  4. Rav3 p4rty (feat. Kranky Kranky)
  5. Nun id change
  6. Woa…!
  7. Now (feat. Luh geeky)
  8. Slamm
  9. 7 nightz
  10. Mëan feen (feat. Kranky Kranky)
  11. How it go
  12. Sum 2 do
  13. Back up
  14. Split
  15. Bad bënd / DëMON
  16. Hëavyweight
  17. Watch
  18. Shhhh
  19. Back homë
  20. Type monëy
  21. Dëmon tied
  22. Mysëlf

Download “AftërLyfe ” Album Zip File [129mb]  



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.