Young Nudy – Gumbo [Album]

March 1st, 2023
Young Nudy

Table of Contents

Young Nudy – Gumbo [Album]

Eastside of Atlanta rapper, Young Nudy has dropped a new album titled “Gumbo”, released on 28 February, 2023.

This new album houses 13 solid tracks, and it feaures 21 Savage and Key Glock.

Stream And Download Young Nudy – Gumbo [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Young Nudy – Gumbo Tracklist below; 

  1. Brussel Sprout
  2. Pancake
  3. Portabella
  4. Pot Roast (feat. Key Glock)
  5. M.R.E.
  6. McChicken
  7. Okra
  8. Peaches & Eggplants (feat. 21 Savage)
  9. Shrimp
  10. Duck Meat
  11. Fish & Chips
  12. Hot Grease
  13. Passion Fruit

Download “Gumbo ” Album Zip File [82,09mb]  



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.